DGMD E-2 Web Programming for Beginners with PHP

Fall 2022 Schedule/Topics

This is the schedule and list of topics for the upcoming Fall 2022 semester. This information is provided to give you a rough idea of what to expect in this course; the schedule may undergo revisions before the course begins.

(5%) Week 1 - Tue Aug 30

(5%) Week 2 - Tue Sep 6

(5%) Week 3 - Tue Sep 13

(5%) Week 4 - Tue Sep 20

(10%) Week 5 - Tue Sep 27

(5%) Week 6 - Tue Oct 4

(5%) Week 7 - Tue Oct 11

(15%) Week 8 - Tue Oct 18

(5%) Week 9 - Tue Oct 25

(5%) Week 10 - Tue Nov 1

(5%) Week 11 - Tue Nov 8

(5%) Week 12 - Tue Nov 15

(5%) Week 13 - Tue Nov 22

(5%) Week 14 - Tue Nov 29

(15%) Week 15 - Tue Dec 6

Exam week

Note: Your last weekly assignment (which includes Project 3) must be submitted by Tue Dec 13. Because it’s the end of the semester, late work is not accepted for this last assignment.