DGMD E-2 Web Programming for Beginners with PHP

Fall 2020 Schedule/Topics

All times/deadlines for this course are in the Eastern timezone.

The current time (as of page load) is Sat Sep 26 @ 11:36am.

(5%) Week 1 - Thu Sep 3

(5%) Week 2 - Thu Sep 10

(5%) Week 3 - Thu Sep 17

(15%) Week 4 - Thu Sep 24

(5%) Week 5 - Thu Oct 1

(15%) Week 6 - Thu Oct 8

(5%) Week 7 - Thu Oct 15

(5%) Week 8 - Thu Oct 22

(5%) Week 9 - Thu Oct 29

(5%) Week 10 - Thu Nov 5

(5%) Week 11 - Thu Nov 12

(5%) Week 12 - Thu Nov 19

Thanksgiving break - Nov 25-29

(15%) Week 13 - Thu Dec 3

(5%) Week 14 - Thu Dec 10

Exam week

The Week 14 assignment must be submitted by Thu Dec 17. Because it’s the end of the semester, late submissions are not accepted for these final deliverables.