DGMD E-28 Single-Page Applications & Interfaces with Vue.js

This is the schedule and list of topics for the upcoming Spring 2021 semester. This information is provided to give you a rough idea of what to expect in this course; the schedule may undergo minor revisions before the course begins.

(5%) Week 1 - Tue Jan 26

(5%) Week 2 - Tue Feb 2

(5%) Week 3 - Tue Feb 9

(5%) Week 4 - Tue Feb 16

(5%) Week 5 - Tue Feb 23

(5%) Week 6 - Tue Mar 2

(15%) Week 7 - Tue Mar 9

Spring Break - Mar 15-19

(5%) Week 8 - Tue Mar 23

(5%) Week 9 - Tue Mar 30

(5%) Week 10 - Tue Apr 6

(15%) Week 11 - Tue Apr 13

(5%) Week 12 - Tue Apr 20

(5%) Week 13 - Tue Apr 27

(15%) Week 14 - Tue May 4

Exam week - Mar 10-15

Note: Your Week 14 assignment (and corresponding Project 3) must be submitted by Tue May 11. Because it’s the end of the semester, late work is not accepted for this final deliverable.