This course is currently between semesters— the information on this website is presented for informational purposes only; material is subject to revisions before the course begins.
DGMD E-28 Single-Page Applications & Interfaces with Vue.js

Spring 2020 Schedule

This is the schedule of topics/dates for the upcoming Spring 2020 semester. This information is provided to give you a rough idea of what to expect in this course; the schedule may undergo minor revisions before the course begins.

(5%) Week 1 - Thu Jan 30

(5%) Week 2 - Thu Feb 6

(5%) Week 3 - Thu Feb 13

(5%) Week 4 - Thu Feb 20

(5%) Week 5 - Thu Feb 27

(5%) Week 6 - Thu Mar 5

(15%) Week 7 - Thu Mar 12

Spring Break March 15-21

(5%) Week 8 - Thu Mar 26

(5%) Week 9 - Thu Apr 2

(5%) Week 10 - Thu Apr 9

(20%) Week 11 - Thu Apr 16

(5%) Week 12 - Thu Apr 23

(5%) Week 13 - Thu Apr 30

(10%) Week 14 - Thu May 7

Exam week

Note: Your Week 14 assignment (and corresponding Project 3) must be submitted by Thu May 14th 11:59pm Eastern. Because it’s the end of the semester, late work is not accepted for this final deliverable.