DGMD E-28 Single-Page Applications & Interfaces with Vue.js

Spring 2021 Schedule/Topics

All times/deadlines for this course are in the Eastern timezone.

The current time (as of page load) is Thu Feb 25 @ 1:58pm.

(5%) Week 1 - Tue Jan 26

(5%) Week 2 - Tue Feb 2

(5%) Week 3 - Tue Feb 9

(5%) Week 4 - Tue Feb 16

(5%) Week 5 - Tue Feb 23

(5%) Week 6 - Tue Mar 2

(15%) Week 7 - Tue Mar 9

Spring Break Mar 15-19

(5%) Week 8 - Tue Mar 23

(5%) Week 9 - Tue Mar 30

(5%) Week 10 - Tue Apr 6

(15%) Week 11 - Tue Apr 13

(5%) Week 12 - Tue Apr 20

(5%) Week 13 - Tue Apr 27

(15%) Week 14 - Tue May 4

Exam week

Note: Your last weekly assignment (which includes Project 3) must be submitted by Tue May 11 @ 11:59pm Eastern . Because it’s the end of the semester, late work is not accepted for this last assignment.